Brave and Crazy

Tribute to Melissa Etheridge

Kris Diehl, Lead vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, harmonica

Cristina Crago, Lead Guitar

Sabrina Johnson, Bass Guitar, Back-up vocals

Kat G. , Percussion

Fearless Love

Kiss Me

Ain’t it Heavy

Bring Me Some Water


Ain’t That Bad

You Can Sleep While I Drive

Miss California

Similar Features

Angels Would Fall

Meet Me in the Back

If I Wanted To



Like The Way I Do

I’m The Only One

Come to My Window

Must Be Crazy For Me

Chrome Plated Heart

I Want To Come Over



No Souvenirs

Take My Number

If I Wanted To

Upcoming shows